Occassionally, on some social networks such as LinkedIn, account access will expire automatically after some time.  In these instances, we will need the account reauthenticated before content publishing can continue for the affected network.  Should this occur, fixing it is simple.  You will be emailed a link.  While logged into the affected social network, simply click the link in this email.  The network will then reauthenticate with our platform to provide us continued access.